Leadership

Pastors & Staff

SENIOR PASTOR

Rev. Matthew S. Moore
Pastor Matthew Moore has served as the Senior Pastor of Trinity Baptist Ministries since December 2013. Prior to Trinity Baptist, he pastored Temple Baptist Church, located in West Tennessee, for eight years.

Pastor Moore earned a Bachelor of Science degree (BS), from Tennessee Temple University in 2002. He is a native of North Georgia, and has faithfully served primarily in Tennessee and Georgia. In 2004 Pastor Moore married his wife, Amanda Ivy. Ivy is a native of Soddy Daisy, Tennessee. She earned a Bachelor of Science degree (BS) in Sociology from the University of Tennessee at Chattanooga (UTC). Matthew and Ivy have two children, Madalynn and Alex.

- Executive Office -

Rick Beane

EXECUTIVE PASTOR
pastorrick@trinityga.church

Ashley Fuller

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
afuller@trinityga.church

- Staff -

Deron Burgess

MUSIC DIRECTOR
dburgess@trinityga.church

Joe Woods

PASTORAL CARE PASTOR
jwoods@trinityga.church

Ron Hankal

SENIOR LIFE PASTOR

Sarah Hayden

COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
shayden@trinityga.church

Jimmy Cartledge

CAMPUS SUPERVISOR
jcartledge@trinityga.church

Wanda Hensley

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
wanda@trinityga.church

Dawn Anderson

FINANCIAL SECRETARY
danderson@trinityga.church

Ann Thomas

FINANCIAL SECRETARY

Madison Parker

CUSTODIAN

Dylin Musgrove

HIGH SCHOOL WORK STUDY

- Grovetown Campus -

Chris Maddox

CAMPUS YOUTH PASTOR
pastorchris@trinityga.church